facebook.png  twitter.png   phone.png

Staff Directory

 

Mercer County Educational Service Center 
Central Office   

  Phone: 419-586-6628  
Shelly Vaughn Superintendent  shelly.vaughn@mercercountyesc.org ext. 226
  Treasurer    ext. 228
Jackie Czernik Secretary jackie.czernik@mercercountyesc.org
ext. 223
Sue Cook Payroll Clerk/Office Manager sue.cook@mercercountyesc.org ext. 229
Nancy Davis Secretary nancy.davis@mercercountyesc.org ext. 233
Janice Diller Preschool Secretary janice.diller@mercercountyesc.org ext. 221
Seana Gibson Case Manager seana.gibson@mercercountyesc.org ext. 237
Beth Guggenbiller Parent Mentor beth.guggenbiller@mercercountyesc.org ext. 250
Andrea Hemmert Itinerant Teacher andrea.hemmert@mercercountyesc.org ext. 242
Tracy Houser Tech. Coordinator  tracy.houser@mercercountyesc.org ext. 239
Wendi Moorman Gifted Coordinator wendi.moorman@mercercountyesc.org ext. 241
Holly Rethman Preschool Itinerant Teacher holly.rethman@mercercountyesc.org ext. 246
Michelle Rogers Preschool Itinerant Teacher michelle.rogers@mercercountyesc.org ext. 242
Karen Rose Director of Curriculum karen.rose@mercercountyesc.org ext. 224
Chad Sapp Directory of Special Education chad.sapp@mercercountyesc.org ext. 234
Valerie Scott Preschool Supervisor valerie.scott@mercercountyesc.org ext. 235
Beth Smalley Preschool Itinerant Teacher beth.smalley@mercercountyesc.org ext. 245
       
  Mercer County Alternative School      Phone: 419-586-6722  
Aaron Rose Director aaron.rose@mercercountyesc.org ext. 300
Doug Adams Teacher doug.adams@mercercountyesc.org  
Stephen Laux Teacher  stephen.laux@mercercountyesc.org  
Matt Niekamp Teacher matt.niekamp@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Centerbased Preschool - Ed Complex     Phone: 419-586-8300  
Kristi Bergman Classroom Aide kristi.bergman@mercercountyesc.org  
Kathy Coon Classroom Aide kathy.coon@mercercountyesc.org  
Diane Donovan Teacher diane.donovan@mercercountyesc.org  
Lynda Knapke Teacher lynda.knapke@mercercountyesc.org  
Jennifer Meier Classroom Aide jennifer.meier@mercercountyesc.org  
Chris Prenger Teacher chris.prenger@mercercountyesc.org  
Sandy Ranly Classroom Aide sandy.ranly@mercercountyesc.org  
Angela Wadsworth Classroom Aide angie.wadsworth@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Community Learning Center - Cheryl Ann Building     Phone: 419-586-2369  
Abby Otting Teacher abby.otting@mercercountyesc.org  
 Jay Heitkamp Classroom Aide/Mental Health Therapist  jay.heitkamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Teresa Dorsten Teacher teresa.dorsten@mercercountyesc.org  
Keila Stucky Classroom Aide keila.stucky@mercercountyesc.org  
Elijah Wortman Classroom Aide elijah.wortman@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  School Psychologists    
Stacy Evers Case Manager  stacy.evers@mercercountyesc.org  
Seana Gibson Case Manager - Preschool  seana.gibson@mercercountyesc.org  
Rachel Glass School Psychologist - Fort Recovery / Psychologist Supervisor rachel.glass@mercercountyesc.org  
Tish Noll Preschool Psychologist - ESC tish.noll@mercercountyesc.org  
Maryanne Ryno-Vrabel School Psychologist - St. Henry Maryanne.ryno-vrabel@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Speech    
Kelli Albers Speech Therapist at St. Henry kelli.albers@mercercountyesc.org  
Lyn Brophy Speech Therapist – Fort Recovery lyn.brophy@mercercountyesc.org  
Denise Dammeyer Preschool Speech Therapist – Centerbase at Montezuma denise.dammeyer@mercercountyesc.org  
Stacy Faller Special Ed Supervisor/Speech Therapist Fort Recovery stacy.faller@mercercountyesc.org  
Connie Friemering Speech Therapist – Preschool connie.friemering@mercercountyesc.org  
Jena Hartings Speech Therapist – Marion Local and MD Units at CW jena.hartings@mercercountyesc.org  
Diane Otten Speech Therapist – Parkway diane.otten@mercercountyesc.org  
Jennifer Tuttle Preschool Speech Therapist jennifer.tuttle@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Celina Schools  Phone: 419-586-8300  
Steve Gladhill Gifted Teacher steve.gladhill@mercercountyesc.org  
Sarah Poeppelman Gifted Teacher  sarah.poeppelman@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Coldwater  Schools    Phone: 419-678-2611  
Chris Barlage MD Teacher chris.barlage@mercercountyesc.org  
Karen Bergman Instructional Aide karen.bergman@mercercountyesc.org  
Wendee Bertke MD Vocational Teacher wendee.bertke@mercercountyesc.org  
Amy Bihn CD Transition Teacher amy.bihn@mercercountyesc.org  
Danna Dorsey-Hay Classroom Aide danna.hay@mercercountyesc.org  
Regina Evers Preschool Aide  regina.evers@mercercountyesc.org  
Sandy Franzer Classroom Aide sandy.franzer@mercercountyesc.org  
Sue Gehret Classroom Aide sue.gehret@mercercountyesc.org  
Mary Guggenbiller MD Teacher mary.guggenbiller@mercercountyesc.org  
Melinda Harrison Classroom Aide mindy.harrison@mercercountyesc.org  
Teresa Heyne Instructional Aide teresa.heyne@mercercountyesc.org  
Bev Jansen Classroom Aide bev.jansen@mercercountyesc.org  
Diana Lefeld Classroom Aide diana.lefeld@mercercountyesc.org  
Janet Niekamp Instructional Aide janet.niekamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Cristy Parker Classroom Aide cristy.parker@mercercountyesc.org  
Betty Ranly Classroom Aide betty.ranly@mercercountyesc.org  
Judy Schaefer Classroom Aide judy.schaefer@mercercountyesc.org  
Jaianne Unrast Classroom Aide  jaianne.unrast@mercercountyesc.org   
Kristine Vogel Preschool Aide kristi.vogel@mercercountyesc.org  
Steph Will Preschool Teacher steph.will@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Fort Recovery Schools  Phone: 419-375-2768  
Janelle Braun Classroom Aide janelle.braun@mercercountyesc.org  
Cindy Brockman Classroom Aide cindy.brockman@mercercountyesc.org  
Renee Brunswick Classroom Aide renee.brunswick@mercercountyesc.org  
Christa  Fullenkamp Classroom Aide christa.fullenkamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Maleia Fullenkamp Classroom Aide maleia.fullenkamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Julie Grieshop MD Teacher julie.grieshop@mercercountyesc.org  
Kathleen Keller Classroom Aide kathy.keller@mercercountyesc.org  
Lisa Michael Preschool Teacher lisa.michael@mercerscountyesc.org  
Janice Rogers Preschool Aide janice.rogers@mercercountyesc.org  
Carly Staugler MD Teacher carly.staugler@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Marion Local Schools    Phone: 419-925-4595  
Mona Berning Instructional Aide mona.berning@mercercountyesc.org  
Angie Fiely Preschool Teacher  angie.fiely@mercercountyesc.org  
Barb Hein Preschool Aide barb.hein@mercercountyesc.org  
Jeanna Heitkamp Gifted Teacher jeanna.heitkamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Bernice Reichert Instructional Aide bernice.reichert@mercercountyesc.org  
Beth Rosenbeck Instructional Aide beth.rosenbeck@mercercountyesc.org  
Sharon Schulte Instructional Aide sharon.schulte@mercercountyesc.org  
Kathy Unrast Preschool Aide kathy.unrast@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  Parkway Schools    Phone: 419-363-3045  
Holly Deitsch Classroom Aide holly.deitsch@mercercountyesc.org  
Mary Eichler MD Teacher mary.eichler@mercercountyesc.org  
Lynn Hughes Instructional Aide lynn.hughes@mercercountyesc.org  
Wendy Knapke Classroom Aide wendy.knapke@mercercountyesc.org  
Jennifer Langenkamp Instructional Aide jenny.langenkamp@mercercountyesc.org  
Camille Lautzenheiser Instructional Aide camille.lautzenheiser@mercercountyesc.org  
Laura Rhoades Classroom Aide laura.rhoades@mercercountyesc.org  
Kara Rupp Instructional Aide kara.rupp@mercercountyesc.org  
Diana Spencer Special Ed. Supervisor diana.spencer@mercercountyesc.org  
Tonya Walls Classroom Aide tonya.walls@mercercountyesc.org  
Alyssa Young Instructional Aide alyssa.young@mercercountyesc.org  
       
  St. Henry Schools  Phone: 419-678-4834  
Darlene Gelhaus Preschool Aide darlene.gelhaus@mercercountyesc.org  
Linda Laux Classroom Aide linda.laux@mercercountyesc.org  
Cathy Liening MD Teacher cathy.liening@mercercountyesc.org  
Rose Moeder Classroom Aide rose.moeder@mercercountyesc.org  
Jaclyn Mumaw Preschool Teacher jaclyn.mumaw@mercercountyesc.org  
Ruth Nieport Preschool Aide ruth.nieport@mercercountyesc.org  
Kathy Portz Special Ed Supervisor  kathy.portz@mercercountyesc.org  
Kelly Whitacre Classroom Aide kelly.whitacre@mercercountyesc.org